Master Jammer
Jams, jellies and exotic fruit pastas

Master Roaster
Caribbean tradition

Location

Welcome to Pointe-Noire!
We are located in the western part of Guadeloupe (French West Indies). Surrounded by the Caribbean Sea and by the volcanic mountains of Basse-Terre, sheltered from the trade winds called “Alizés”, it is a wild nature and most peaceful region, with an agricultural tradition.
Guy Lesueur founded his company in 1958, close to coffee plantations and fruit trees. Since then, his children carried on the family tradition and perpetuated the family know-how.
Guy Lesueur wished to sublimate our senses around a typical exotic breakfast, such is the challenge this lover of his island wanted to achieve; With his temperament as full bodied as his coffee, he created a line of products that always delight the visitors in search of exoticism: GUY LESUEUR coffee and M'AMOUR jams and preserves, all the flavors of our home.

MANUFACTURING
AND
KNOW-HOW

Each year, on our site, we manufacture almost 1.5 million jam jars and fruit paste packs, and many hundreds of thousands of coffee packs. The Products are controlled along the production chain and in our laboratory, by the quality department; analyses are performed on a regular basis to ensure their proper conformity.

Our raw materials are carefully selected, in compliance with our requirement certifications. The exotic fruits (guava, pineapple, banana, mango, and also coconut, tamarind, golden apple or local apricot…) are prepared in a slow cooking, to save a maximum of their flavor.
M’AMOUR Preserves, jams, jellies and fruit pastes are made from the traditional recipes with cane sugar. Guy Lesueur coffee is roasted the West Indian way, then immediately packed for a remarkable freshness.

OUR BRANDS

Are imposed as references in Guadeloupe. Leader for manufacturing jam and fruit paste we are present in, large-scale supermarkets in the French West-Indies, and in Continental France. We also propose a range of products dedicated to restaurants, bakeries professionals; other products are developed for pastry chefs.

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

Maître Confiturier
Confitures, gelées et pâtes de fruits exotiques

Maître Torréfacteur
tradition antillaise

Situation

Bienvenue à Pointe-Noire !
Nous sommes situés en Côte-sous-le-Vent de la Guadeloupe, à l’extrême ouest de l’île. Baignée par la mer des Caraïbes et bordée par le massif de la Basse-Terre, à l’abri des alizés, c’est une région plus sauvage et paisible, de tradition agricole.
Guy Lesueur choisit d’y fonder son entreprise en 1958, au plus près des plantations de caféiers et d’arbres fruitiers. Depuis, ses enfants ont repris le flambeau et perpétuent le savoir-faire familial.
Faire chanter les sens autour d’un petit déjeuner typiquement exotique, voilà le pari que Guy LESUEUR amoureux de son île a voulu réaliser. Il a su par son tempérament aussi corsé que son café et son amour du travail parfait, créer une ligne de produits qui fait toujours le ravissement des touristes en quête d’exotisme :  Le café GUY LESUEUR et les confitures M’AMOUR, toutes les saveurs de chez nous . 

Fabrication
et
Savoir faire

Chaque année, nous produisons sur place près de 1.5 million de bocaux de confitures et barquettes de pâtes de fruits, ainsi que plusieurs centaines de milliers de pochettes de café.
Les produits sont contrôlés tout au long de la chaine de fabrication et dans notre laboratoire par notre service qualité ; des analyses sont pratiquées régulièrement pour contrôler la bonne conformité de ceux-ci.

Nos matières premières sont sélectionnées avec soin selon nos cahiers des charges. Les fruits exotiques (goyave, ananas, banane, mangue, mais également coco, tamarin, pomme Cythère ou encore abricot-pays…) sont préparés dans une cuisson lente, pour sauvegarder au maximum leur arôme.
Les confitures et pâtes de fruits M’amour sont fabriquées d’après les recettes traditionnelles avec du sucre de canne. Le café Guy Lesueur est torréfié à l’antillaise puis emballé immédiatement pour une fraicheur remarquable.

Nos marques

se sont imposées comme des références en Guadeloupe. Leader dans la fabrication de confitures et pâtes de fruits exotiques, nous sommes présents en grande distribution dans les Antilles et en France métropolitaine. Nous proposons également une gamme dédiée aux professionnels de la restauration et de la pâtisserie avec des conditionnements variés et des produits développés pour les pâtissiers.

Fermer le menu
×
×

Panier